Agriturismn Zalnerhof Lüsen – Farm vacation Lüsen – Dolomites

Escape busy daily life and dive into the fantastic landscape of South Tyrol – the vacation at the farm in Lüsen – Dolomites offers varied family adventures. The Bed & Breakfast Inn Zalnerhof in Lüsen – Eisacktal is located on the idyllic edge of the forest and provides close-to-nature authentic vacation on the farm. Be accommodated by the extremely cozy paneled vacation apartment or in one of the new extravagant apartments, and savor some recovering vacation time in Lüsen – Dolomites

BSC6476 510x339 Farm Holidays

Vacation in Lüsen – Dolomites South Tyrol

About 13km away from the art historical city Brixen in Eisacktal valley the idyllic village Lüsen is situated and fascinates with a marvelous mountain world. In summer, the hiking paradise Lüsen is a real insiders’ tip for nature lovers, plenty of routes invite to gorgeous hikes on the mountain pasture area of Lüsen and in the mountain world of the Dolomites. Even in winter the vacation in Lüsen offers a whole lot, the splendid snow landscape in the Natural Preserve Puez Geisler and the pasture area of Lüsen are ideal for enjoyable snowshoe-hikes and for country-cross skiing. Nearby skiers can find swell downhill slopes at the family ski area of Plose/Brixen.

Senza titolo 37 Farm Holidays

Farm vacation with swimming pool – Lüsen South Tyrol

The Zalnerhof in Lüsen is especially suitable for families with children, including lots of space to frolic around. All the animals and the rural life make a real adventure of the farm retreat for children in South Tyrol come true. Refreshing time and fun during your vacation are guaranteed in the farms very own swimming pool with a gorgeous lawn for sunbathing and the natural bathing pond in Lüsen is also a must to visit for anyone.

BSC7522 510x339 Farm Holidays

Kreuzwiesenalm Lüsen – rent the alpine hut South Tyrol

The mellow green meadows of Lüsen are tailor-made for enjoyable hiking within the Dolomites, and right in the middle of this scenic landscape lays our locally-managed alpine hut – the pasture area of Kreuzwiesenalm found at 1.924m above sea level. Relish an astonishing view from the summit Peitler Kofel in the Dolomites and be spoiled on the sun terrace by typical South Tyrolean delicacies. At the “Kreuzwiesen” alpine cabin we offer rooms for having an unforgettable alpine hut vacation in South Tyrol and individualists won’t be disappointed when choosing to rent a rustic self-supported chalet.

Vacation in Lüsen – Dolomites, the Hinteregger family at Zalnerhof warmly welcomes you to South Tyrol.

Impressions

Lade Dir den Flash Player um die Diashow zu sehen.

Guestbook

Guestbook

Request express









The weather forecast

Brixen/South Tyrol
10. December 2018, 06:23
Cloudy
Cloudy
0°C
real feel: 1°C
humidity: 49%
wind speed: 1 m/s NNE
sunrise: 7:47
sunset: 16:26
More forecast...
 

Our hut

Kreuzwiese

Kreuzwiese on Facebook

Zalnerhof Lüsen – Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof Lüsen – Dolomiten

Raus aus dem gestressten Alltag und rein in die fantastische Landschaft Südtirols – der Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof in Lüsen – Dolomiten sorgt für ein abwechslungsreiches Abenteuer mit der Familie.  Der Zalnerhof in Lüsen – Eisacktal liegt in idyllischer Waldrandlage und bietet einen naturverbundenen  authentischen Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof. Wohnen Sie in der urgemütlich getäfelten Ferienwohnung oder in epiner der neuen  großzügigen Apartments, und genießen erholsame Urlaubstage in Lüsen – Dolomiten.

BSC6476 510x339 Bauernhof

Urlaub in Lüsen – Dolomiten Südtirol

Etwa 13km von der kunsthistorischen Stadt Brixen im Eisacktal entfernt, liegt die idyllische Ortschaft Lüsen und begeistert durch eine großartige Bergwelt. Im Sommer ist das Wanderparadies Lüsen ein echter Geheimtipp für Naturgenießer, zahlreiche Routen laden ein zu traumhaften Wanderungen auf die Lüsner Alm und in die Dolomiten Bergwelt. Auch im Winter bietet der Urlaub in Lüsen jede Menge, die herrliche Schneelandschaft im Naturpark Puez Geisler und auf der Lüsner Alm ist ideal für genussvolle Schneeschuh Wanderungen und zum Langlaufen. In nächster Nähe finden Skifahrer tolle Abfahrten im  Familienskigebiet Plose/ Brixen.

Senza titolo 37 Bauernhof

Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof mit Schwimmbad – Lüsen Südtirol

Der Zalnerhof in Lüsen ist besonders für Familien mit Kinder geeignet, viel Platz zum Herumtoben, all die Tiere und das bäuerliche Leben sorgen für ein richtiges Abenteuer auf dem Kinderbauernhof Südtirol. Erfrischung und Spaß im Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof bietet das hofeigene Schwimmbad mit der herrlichen Liegewiese und der Naturbadeteich in Lüsen ist auf alle Fälle einen Besuch wert.

BSC7522 510x339 Bauernhof

Kreuzwiesenalm  Lüsen – Almhütte Südtirol mieten

Die saftig grünen Almen in Lüsen sind wie geschaffen zum genussvollen Wandern in den Dolomiten, und mitten in dieser malerischen Landschaft liegt unsere bewirtschaftete  Almhütte – die Kreuzwiesenalm auf 1.924m Meereshöhe. Genießen Sie ein atemberaubendes Panorama auf den Peitler Kofel – Dolomiten und lassen sich auf der Sonnenterrasse mit typischen Südtiroler Spezialitäten verwöhnen. Auf der Kreuzwiesen Almhütte bieten wir Zimmer für den unvergesslichen Hüttenurlaub in Südtirol an und Individualisten können die urige Selbstversorgerhütte mieten.

Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof in Lüsen – Dolomiten, Familie Hinteregger vom Zalnerhof heißt Sie herzlich willkommen in Südtirol.

Impressionen

Lade Dir den Flash Player um die Diashow zu sehen.

Gästebuch

Gästebuch

Express-Anfrage









Wetteraussichten

Brixen/Südtirol
10. Dezember 2018, 06:00
Stark bewölkt
Stark bewölkt
0°C
Gefühlte Temperatur: 1°C
Luftfeuchtigkeit: 52%
Wind: 1 m/s NNO
Sonnenaufgang: 7:47
Sonnenuntergang: 16:26
Mehr...
 

Unsere Alm

Kreuzwiese

Kreuzwiese auf Facebook